## LEISURE VILLAGE WEST ANNUAL MEETING OF MEMBERS

The meeting convened at approximately 1:00 PM with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present were Board members: Charles T. Lupo, Fay Weinstein, Joyce Carmody, Thomas Hardman, Wayne Steinman, and Michael Blank. Also present were Community Manager – Jim Snyder and Accounting Administrator – Michelle Lampard.

C. Lupo, BOT Official gave welcome remarks and explained the purpose of the meeting.

1:04 PM: Residents were given one last opportunity to submit a ballot or change a vote and then the polls closed.

The Election Chairperson, M L. Doner gave welcome remarks and explained the process for the election. She also confirmed that quorum has been reached.

1:07 PM: The meeting was then suspended so that the Election Committee could begin separating envelopes, opening-removing-batching ballots, scanning ballots, scanning for duplicates, and adjudicating results. The meeting was streamed live on FIOS channel 974 and observers were welcomed in Willow Hall.

5:27 PM: The meeting resume once all votes were tallied.

The results of the 2023-2024 Trustee Election were as follows:

Al DAmato	757
Ivan Gilbert	677
Steven Leslierandal	651.5
Alex Peck	577
J. Mark Kasiewnaik	543.5
Linda Miller	427.5
Nancy Townsend Thomas	362

The new Trustees for the 2023-2024 year are Al DAmato with a three-year term, Ivan Gilbert with a three-year term and Steven Leslierandal with a three-year term. Fay Weinstein, Wayne Steinman, Eugene Murphy and Charles Lupo will also be Board members for the 2023-2024 year.

The meeting ended at approximately 5:32 PM

Administrative Assistant

Steven Leslierandal

Board Secretary

Approved: October 4, 2023